Technology causes more problems for modern society than it solves. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that technology creates more dilemmas for modern society than it tackles. In my perspective, I strongly disagree with this view, due to boosting productivity and wide information, which will be discussed in the following essay.

To begin with, technology has highly significant impact on capacity. With swift development of it, the amount of time for addressing problems would be reduced, thereby increasing efficiency in work. For instance, many renowned tools such as Photoshop, Illustrator, Capcut… were added AI (Artifact Intelligent) on them, which helped users to generate products rapidly.

Moreover, knowledge recourses which technology brings are wide. This can be seen in two fields, entertainment and studies. The quality of life is getting better and better, therefore individuals tend to find satisfaction in themselves. For example, music concerts are organized all around the world today with remarkable preparation, which are lights, stages, virtual images, … and audiences can attend in person or via television, which is a product of technology as well. Additionally, studies become easier with technology. All the information about subjects at school is on the internet and they are accessible. It is viable for students to learn everything on it without moving anywhere to do it. For instance, there are many courses about foreign languages on the internet, some of them are free and the others are not, this means studiers can gain their knowledge about new languages by themselves.

In conclusion, technology leads to more dilemmas for high-tech society than it tackles. I firmly disagree with this view because of enhancing productivity and wide information.