Technology has changed the way children spend their free time. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

It is said that in current time most of children are using their free time therefore, this essay will look at the benefits and drawbacks of the new technologies

It is no secret that the modern advises give a chance for children. While for some it is an opportunity to receive and realize the new informations easily, It enables others to earn a lot of knowledge better. For example, Children may use new technologies both hard and soft skills, which are vital for their future education. Moreover, by using modern advises children can do school home works better.

Nevertheless, this event is not without its downsides. The first demerits of using new technologies is that children may existing their free time and their interests in learning knowledges. Besides there are some health problems using much advises like laptop or phone the first damage is lowing eyesight. When children sit down in front of screen a lot, It comes to harm their eyesight. On the other hand, by using advises a lot, it happens children will be bad tempered. Finally they can’t listen their parents and can be disobedient. (87)

In conclusion, there are several benefits of using new technologies for children such as knowing and learning new knowledges. I believe that children will raise their interests, eyesight and even personality after all.