Technology has had a positive influence on performing arts such as music and theatre. Do you agree or disagree?

Various specialisations, specially music and theatre, are believed to be positively influenced by technology. Nowadays, high-tech arts are provided to community. This is why I totally agree with the statement. This essay will explain the reason why I take that point of view.

However involving technology in performing arts costs a lot, but I believe it helps performers come up with some challenges they may face through their operation. For instance, without having a microphone, singers had to sang a song loudly in order to make audience aware of what they sing. Consequently, loudspeakers and mics have been developed. Not only it does help singers and musicians bring their voice to the world, but also encourages many teenagers to be a singer. they would not have difficulties singing loudly that way and get their work done easier.

Secondly, technology is really productive and usefull in the context of theatre. Many artists can be seen by viewrs on digital services, in which the poor are in trouble to see in person. That contribute to more reputation and fame as well. As an example, individuals are capable of watching theatre on television. Additionally, the theatre community can perform better by using microphones surreptitiously than when they did not use to have access to technology, subsequently spectators can completely be aware of what is going on.

To conclude, technology plays an important rule in our presentation, especially in theatre and music. It leads to a high-quality performance. I am convinced that it has had a positive knock-on effect on arts. If the government imposed more budget on technology, music and theatre would be at it highest quality.