Technology has transformed the way we live, making tasks easier and more convenient. However, it has also led to a more sedentary lifestyle. Discuss the impacts of technology on our health and suggest ways to mitigate its negative effects.

While the enormous simplicity and convenience in the daily occupations, lives that technology has provided for the various labors have remarkably contributed to the world’s expeditious economy growth, it has been considered to be a main agent of sedentary lifestyle and have negative impacts on human’s wellness. From my point of view, I absolutely agree with this standpoint due to some compelling reasons. However, it may be more effective if we carefully research the methods to minimize the negative consequences of technology

To begin with the impacts, as I mentioned in the introduction, the dependence of technology can lead to a more sedentary lifestyle and by extension, enormous doing harm to vision because of technology’s blue light, result in the remarkable reduction of longevity and many eye diseases such as, nearsightedness, blindness, cataract patients, etc. Secondly, frequently using modern devices, machines can massively have bad influence on mental health, thereby directly creating various illusions and negatively bringing down the sleep quality. For instance, there is a toxic trend that youth often surf social media before going to bed, this will negatively affect to their soundness of mind. These results will enormously debilitate people’s body and mind

To start with those ways to energetically mitigate technology’s horrific consequences, the limited time of using technique can lead to many physical activities such as, vigorous exercise, strength training, fitness regimen, etc by supplying individuals with gym time, hence not only promoting a healthy lifestyle but also activating the hasty resilience. Therefore, how long should the citizens wield technology? Well, there isn’t a certainly general advice for types of technique but with smart phones or mobile devices, various medical practitioners have extremely recommended that humans should use less than two hours a day in order to mightily protect our physical and mental health. Moreover, I suggest that the technology’s slaves should seriously start a “digital diet” which strictly refrains to use any technology that they are enormously addicted to for the period time, preferably twenty four hours a week, this challenge may firstly check our enslavement of modern devices and furthermore, effectively minimize variously negative consequences that the technology has provided.

In conclusion, we can’t deny the enormous advantages of cutting-edge technology which make most occupations have become more straightforward. However, it has contained various risks of human’s wellness. Therefore, the citizens should use it in abstemious methods so that they can thoroughly make use of technology