Technology is making our lives easier and more comfortable. However, many people believe it also makes us feel active and unhealthy. Do you agre or disagree?

Some people argue that technology is facilitating the way we live and offering broader opportunities. Others believe it has a negative impact on our overall health. From my perspective, technology is the most profound invention that has ever existed in human history. It can provide convenient and comfortable communication regardless of geographical barriers and a more developed approach to learning through websites, ALs, and programs without paying much to offline teachers.

One significant benefit of technology is its impact on individuals’ conversations, as it is faster and easier compared to those who had lived without such a flexible technology in the past. Many computers and mobile phones have installed a variety of platforms, which we can access to utilize to be aware of others’ health and lifestyle. For instance, teenagers, who aim to live abroad due to the desire of better standards of living, no longer worry about their parents. They can converse to each other whenever they want. As a result, people are more conscious about the world around them.

Another wonderful aspect of technology is its emphasis on studying and exploring, which is more easier and with the widespread prevalent resources for information and knowledge. Many robots and artificial intelligence are being produced to do a dozen of tasks on behalf of human beings. Consequently, they have almost replaced the place of teachers. To illustrate, we need to mention several teenagers who achieved incredible breakthroughs without enrolling at universities.

In conclusion, the benefits we take from technology outweighs the detrimental outcomes in terms of health. It provides high-quality of communication through video calls and masseging apps, as well as online cources and apps for learning effectively what we are passionate about.