Technology Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Technology has been creating immense impact in human lives from time to time, especially robots. In the modern society, some people think that robots are a boon for mankind’s future development. On the other hand, some see it as a curse. In my opinion, it is definitely a game changer in the current generation and bring value to the table.

It is believed that humans were originally apes a thousands of years ago. So, evolution is not a new buzzword, but it has been taking place on a daily basis. Similarly, technology has also played a vital role in helping humans. Presently, robots have been automating complex tasks in every industry possible. For example, Chat GPT has made our lives easier, encouraging us to focus more on other priority tasks. Earlier if you had to write content you will have to go through numerous websites, understand the structure and then implement it, which was time consuming. But now, if you know how to prompt your requirements to the machine, your content is just a click away.

In the contrary, some say that AI (modern age robots) is a threat to peoples’ jobs. It is indeed true to a certain extent. Toll gates operated by labors are now going to be replaced by automatic scanning machines. Robots have slowly started to switch humans with themselves in various industries. If this situation continues people might go jobless.

I would like to conclude by saying that robots have already infiltrated into the society. We, humans should be wise enough to learn how to use them and secure our jobs. In the modern age a person who doesn’t knows the skill is not considered unfit, rather the one who does not knows how to use AI is considered unfit. So let us all learn how to use them and practice the art of coexisting with them. Robots cannot replace the human force!