Technology Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Robots plays a crucial ole in everyone’s life today. Now a days robots are effective replacement for working employees. This essay will examine both pespective and and I would argue that robots are important for people’s future development.

On the one hand some one argue that, robots create unemployment society. If a job done by robots, do not need a special employee for that job. Moreover robots only need instruction when that start job first time, after the first time do not need any instruction or guidance. For instance, a recent study conduct by University of Oxford that found, 40% of people in UK still seeking job because, their job done by machineries and robotics machines. Thus, using robots lead to create unemployment for local folks.

On the other hand robots finished the job effectively than workers. If a worker do a job he or she need certain amount time of rest, and also owners need to pay for them. when use a robots for that specific job they need only charge during the work or once a day. They do not waste too much time for breaktime additionally organization’s funds. for example 60% of American companies using robots for finish their job quicklly and effective way. Therefore, automation important for future.

Another significant reason is that, robots do some jobs cannot done by human. Individual’s body has some restriction do so job. if a human put to much pressure on his or her body that affection decrease their life time. However robots do not have that much of restriction, they can do some incredible job cannot do by folks. For instance, recent days Nasa use robot most of their research. So, robots can do too much work in future.

In conclusion, sometimes using robotd have some drawbacks, i beleive that robots create great amount of advantages for future generation.