Teenagers are too young to teach other people about anything.’ Do you agree

Nowadays adolescents do not have much experience to be an independent or give advice to someone. Because in the past the youths had challenging time not like now.

This essay will say the disagreement. There are many teens which know more than their parents and they can discuss in different themes.

According to the task, I agree with the expression as we live in time where parents still take care of their children up to middle age. Moreover, the teenagers cannot teach anyone, elders do everything for them. For instance, I can compare the students of 11-12 th grade with the students in the past who had graduated in their 7th grade. It was my grandfather, he has studied only 7 years at school and was able to work and feed the family.

On the other hand , I disagree with the question. For the reason that the teenagers know more than the elders, and they have more opportunity on the internet to search what they want to know. In addition, they can go to abroad to see, to know everything. By the way, the online bookshop is available for them. For example, there is a flip kz. where the books which are not bought in their native towns are available online.

Taking everything into consideration, these days are the most convenient to live and know everything from everyone at the same time as teens may teach you without having experience. Not only life can teach us, it depends on the person too