Teenagers are too young to teach other people about anything.’ Do you agree

Some people think that young people are not old enough to teach each other anything. But some others think that this generation, born in a time when technology has developed very fast, is intelligent. In my opinion, I will give a balanced view.

On the one hand, teenagers are too young and do not have enough experience and knowledge to teach others. Teenagers do not have a detailed explanation to give to other generations, but they can easily teach people of the same age as them with their own explanation and understanding. In fact, teenagers do not have the depth of knowledge required to teach each other.

On the other hand, teenagers were born in the time of the Internet and technology, which has developed strongly and rapidly. They can easily access news and information on the internet, which helps them to address new problems like climate change and teach others how to save our planet. For example, most teenagers have better knowledge of technology, and they can teach older people.

In conclusion, teenagers do not have enough experience and knowledge to teach others, but they work hard by using electronic devices to teach others.