Some children take part in sports seriously. Some children take sports for fun

There are two different notions about sport. Some children participant in sport seriosly whereas others consider sport as entertaining. In this essay I will define reasons and consequences of these views.

Considerable number of children start sport when their parents decide due to their age and dependence. If we look at the first part of children, who regard sport seriosly, it mostly depends of surroundings factors which are created by adults. For instance, if parents are proffesionals sportsmen, their child can be successful in sport with proper training. Frequantely these children have strick parents or coucher, but there isn’t any fear and anger but rather honour and respect. Consequensly, if the child enjoys the sport and has many achievements, there is a high chance of formation a new champion.

Regarding to the second part of children, who define sport like a game, it might be due to the next causes. Some children, unnesecerely that they have problem with focus don’t like to do boring unknown for them things. Then adults, like couchers or parents make it funny for them. It works with some children really great but others might become boring. After that, it’s very common when a child tried a lot of sports but without any succes. Parents change it each time when their children become boring. Therefore they can never obtain any achievments in sport.

It is clear that children like entertainings but adults can create a system for them, where they enjoy sport with understanding their own prospect and that they can reach their goals.