These days people work in more than one job, and often change career several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, many people wok in more than one job and change their carrers several times during their lives. Moreover it being normalised in our time. Thats have positive sides such as gain work experience and opportunity to earn more money. On the other hand, it can be wast of time and start from scratch. This essay will discuss both sides

First of all, gaining work experience is really great idea. Because if you will unluck in one sphere, with your learning you can easy go to another, and it can be succeed. Alsp it makes you very universal and adapted person.Furthermore, with your knowledge you can earn more money. If one of the work will not profitable, you could go to high-salary employment. For instance, in Norway people always change their career through money.

However, time it’s the main thing that we have. And if you constantly change carrer – it can be just waste of time. Because you need many amount of time for learn some kind of knowledge, find satisfied job and etc. And as a result you can

be dissatisfied about a job, whereras time will not return. More over you always need start from scratch. And it’s also hits hard for psychological health people. It’s hard to control your mind and been stable in something new. As an example, many peoples always have fear in news sphere. And as a result their been crushed and their life fall

In conclusion, have more than one work and change it several times during life is very normal fact. That being adapt and many people use it. And it have advantages such as, huge work experience and chance to earn more money. However, it’s also have disadvantages – wast of time and start from scratch