These days people work in more than one job, and often change career several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, it is common for people to work in multiple jobs throughout their lives. As it believed that working in several jobs helps develop professional skills, this essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working in several jobs or

changing careers over a lifetime.

One key benefit is flexibility and opportunity as a person handles with any task, also may provide higher salaries and develop ability of social communication or explore new opportunities. Moreover, changing career might be big experience because you will come face to face with many issues, also become more professional, for example, you will attempt in teaching and in politics. As a result, person will be able to make conversation easier and manage with huge group of people or become good at perform.

On the other hand, there are several disadvantages a person may become stressed and instability. Therefore this may lead to stress and negatively impact their physical and mental health. Furthermore, switching also have less stability for long-term professional. Furthermore, switching job may affect financial security. There will have to be stability of income. For example, you are a student, but you want to make an effort in several types of profession without earnings, there are happening problems with financial.

In conclusion, switching job in many times offers people experience and important skills. It might also influence to their life. The offer crucial maintain a balanced schedule, allowing them to gain work experience while still enjoying profession.