Teenagers face a lot of problems in school and at home. what is the causes and solutions to this problem

In recent times, it has become increasingly common for teenagers to experience challenges both in school and at home. Although there are clear reasons behind this issue associated with lack of attention from parents, I believe that the effective solutions include correcting the situation between parents and children

Why do young people face challenges at school and at home more often?

With high competition in the job market and high cost of living, parents have heavy workloads and strict deadlines, which leaves no time to spend with their children. Given these circumstances, it comes as no surprise to see the occurrence of conflicts and misunderstandings between parents and child, thereby affecting the child’s emotional state and leading to stress and depression.

However, facing with problems at school and at home Can take some measures to address this issue. When children come across with destutes at home and at school, parents can make teenagers feel valued and supported by engaging in conversations and showing genuine interest in their lives, studies and feelings , which would help to reduce emotional stress, increase trust between them and improve their behavior.

In conclusion, despite some reasons of experiencing with problems at school and at home by teenagers, parents can solve this problem with correcting the situation between them and pay more attention to them