Teenagers face a lot of problems in school and at home. what is the causes and solutions to this problem

Nowadays,pressure from both parents and teachers to school children have serious aspects on child’s well-being. This essay will discuss the main reasons and solutions of challenges teenagers encounter.

Requirement of being master on a high degree and imposing strict rules to follow are the main causes of teenage problems. It is no secret that sometimes parents excessively oblige their child to do what they considered to be good. For instance, if child has a strong inclination toward becoming a photographer, from that moment they will be opposite side and try to tell them as it does not provide with job security and lack of finance. It is widely known that usually severe regulations are put on a child’s study way which can relate to emotional changes such as anxiety, stress. For example,in China there is a strict rule about taking good marks on exams whereas all students obey this rule.Meanwhile,it is crucial to teach them not only about school subjects,but also contribute to realizing what they truly want.

Encouragement of child’s preference and creating recreational programs during the exam period.Parents should support and give a chance to child’s favour which can lead to strengthen bonds between parent and child, particularly in teenage years.Allocating time for them,talking about daily experience,most importantly understand them whenever condition they are in. Before preparing for exams principles within teachers are required to make some leisure activities which ensures to build child’s self-esteem,confidence by making independent and some kinds of relaxation activities.Along the lines of finishing puzzels,finding exit door in maze.

In conclusion,problems adult face come from some people’s lack of understanding child’s feelings.Therefore,it must remember to assisting them with overcome these issues.