Teenagers face a lot of problems in school and at home. what is the causes and solutions to this problem

Nowadays teenagers have to overcame with couple of issues in school environment and at home. The most significant reason is family issues becasue childeren learn behavior from their parents. When childeren shows agressive movement. They are reflect their own family.

Firstly, ıf parents educate their childeren properley there are no problems in society. So education is important conditional for healthy society. Some people do not show respect eachother so the childeren who born family with no respect shows rude attitude to their classmate. Education is first learned in the famiy. Teacher can understand everything about the family from their childeren. If people want to healthy individuals parents need to correct their behavior.

Secondly, teachers need to be carefull about bullying. In every corner of the world unfortunately bullying is become common also there are negative affects for mental and physicial well-being. If people want to end this problem they need to raise awareness for example, they can organize meeting so they can disscus what kind of problems childeren experiencess and for produce variety solutions for each issues.

Thirdly, School principle will be increase parents knowledge about that topic so they learn how to behave. The most significant think is impose sanctions who broke the society rules. If the state tightens its laws, no one will dare to commit a crime

In conclusion, healthy individuals are become a emphasize is people achieve that so many issuse dissapear from our world and everyone live with happy way.