Televised talent shows have become popular in many societies today. Are these shows a good method of finding talented people, or are they just entertainment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples form your own knowledge or experience.

In today’s digital era, broadcasted talent programs are increasingly prevalent with many individuals. Nevertheless, whether these shows are suitable approaches of seeking skilled humans or just entertaining spectators?.From my perspective, I think both problems above are necessary for society. Following the next paragraph, I will explain dual issues to clarify my stance.

In terms of finding talented individuals, it plays an important role in creating various opportunities for people to assert their natural ability. To be more specific, participants can enhance their self-confidence and gain attention from a number of humans. As a consequence, their career may be strengthened, they will be paid attention by several producers, fans and even employers. For example, Duc Phuc is a Vietnamese well-known singer. In the past, he participated in “The voice of Vietnam” program. Before becoming successfully, he had an unnoticeable appearance. Owing to his belief and confidence, along with his excellent voice. He became a championship and gained spectator’s affection. After many years, he improved his appearance and his entertainment career has been increasingly promoted with a myriad of music videos, such as Het Thuong Can Nho, Ngay Dau Tien, and so on. Moreover, they can receive a multitude of lessons that are related to personal development. Sometimes, those who fail, judges or experts in the field will provide feedback that consist of compliments or criticisms. Consequently, they can realize their weakness and try to improve in an attempt.

Conversely, entertainment is as vital as seeking skilled humans. It is clear that these shows have a massive appeal, which are a combination of comedy, film, singing or dancing. As a consequence, it helps viewer to relieve their stress and reduce anxiety after a hard-working day. Additionally, spectators can receive a sense of realistic from these programs. In fact, individuals are able to interact and discuss the performances by voting the winner from their point of view. Therefore, they can enjoy and appreciate practically. For instance, in contemporary society, a poll will be organized to choose the suitable championship from the sensible comments of audience after the final.

In conclusion, I claim that these telecasted programs not only offer various opportunities for citizens to show their ability, but also these entertain audience due to their attractive contents. Furthermore, it will advertise the unique country’s images to other nations.