The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Considering the transition into 21st century, in an era of advanced technology. A number of innovation in various sectors would occurred, which would be discussed in the next few paragraphs.

Firstly, improvement in the healthcare system as a result of new discoveries. Scientists have been committed to providing lastly solutions to life threatening diseases such as cancer, diabetes, organ failure amongst others. The presence of technology has aided the designing of machine that can easily scan the human body and detect certain abnormalities at an early stage, after which medications are been administered to eliminate the symptoms saving the life of the person. For instance, in the olden days, some couples got married without knowing their genotype status, thus birthing sickle cell children for those whose parents were both AS. The 21st century introduced advancement in the medical field, individuals are adviced to go for check up to know if they are compactible or not.

Secondly, communication has become a lot more easier. This era brought about methods of communicating with loved ones without considering distance as a barrier. Internet create access to interacting with family and friends effortlessly via social media platforms like Facebook, twitter, instragram and so on. Furthermore, with the help of gadgets such as laptop, mobile phones, ipad and many other has aid alot of contribution to making life easier for individuals.

Thirdly, there has been mind blowing innovation in the engineering sector, with includes the building of rockets and travelling into the space in search for deep insight about the earth at large.

In conclusion, the 21st century plays an important role in enhancing the introduction of infrastructure which aids growth and development.