"The Advantages and Disadvantages of Living in a Small Apartment vs. a Large House" Discuss the pros and cons of living in a small apartment compared to a large house, considering costs, space, and comfort.

Living in a small apartment have many challenging and advantages,just like living in a spacious house.This is influenced by many factors,such as a space,a comfort, a cost and more.some people claim,that a big house has a lot of advantages,like our own pool or spacious backyard,but others believe that a big house this is expensive and luxury.let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision.

Although a small apartment has some disadvantages,but i also live in a little flat near center and it is a lot of benefits.i understand people that dont want live in small flat,among the downsides are that you have neighbor up and under you,and you can not for example listen loudly music in the night.And you live in not spacious place.But on the other hand,you can live in a central,you can pay little rent unlike homeowners,this also applies to the water and heating bills.So live in a large house is more expensively,than live in little flat.

According to many, have a big house is luxury and comfortable, although so expensive.Among the advantages of a large house is comfort. That mean that you can do what you want, like get a big dog, that l can not do in my apartment. If you want, you can do some barbecue on youre own backyard in night.So you are independent to other people.As for the downsides,it also costs.Living in a large house is more costly,than living in a small apartments.

In conclusion my opinion is that living in flat and house is to another people.Both have some advantages and disadvantages,and it is up to you choose where are you want to live.