Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the main purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A lot of citizens consider the museums as a way to entertain themselves, however, the other part of them believe that the museums are made for education. Both of these two points of view could be true. This essay will show entertaining and educational purposes are equally in demand nowadays.

On the one hand, science exhibition in the museum is a trend to spend time with your friends or your family. In my opinion, this is one of the few ways to share time with your closest one. For example, there are a lot of amusing offers to spend week-end with benefits in Moscow. That is why a large number of museums have been developed in recent years. I wish the government would sponsor more public places connected to science and history.

On the other hand, the museum is a valuable source of receiving knowledge in a narrow major of science. From my point of view, the digitalization in exposition could attract more young people to be interested in some subjects from school, such as chemistry, history or physics. For instance, if we are keen on the imperial period of time in Russian history, we can choose this type of spending day off at the same time getting totally new information and real proof of some facts on the evidence.

While some people are choosing museums as a way to simply spend time with pleasure, some people are seeing them as a center of getting skills in the wide spectrum. I am convinced that both of these views are important, according to the desires of visitors.