The amount of time spent on sports and exercise should be increased in school in order to tackle the problem of overweight children. Do you think this is the best way to deal with this problem? What other solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, there has been a significant increase in the number of obese people, especially children. This essay mostly advocates the solution, will illustrate the viewpoint that this approach could be effective to cope with obesity in children and also provide other suggestions about the use of different ways to achieve better results.

Firstly, the awareness of the innate abilities to move and getting plans of doing exercise off the ground effectively are important. The lack of movement can result in a sedentary lifestyle, which contributes to cardiac diseases in the future and disrupts the body’s control. Moreover, regular exercise stimulates the production of attention span and synapses related to happiness. Improved attention not only reduces the risk of illness but enhances academic productivity as well. Research in 2008 proved that the combination of doing exercise and traditional studying has a positive effect on comprehensive efficiency in studying and working, not just for children.

Furthermore, besides doing exercise, another basic aspect of healthy lifestyle maintenance is a balanced diet. Right nutritious planning not only promotes healthy lives but also plays a crucial role in optimizing the effect of physical practice. The reaction of a balanced diet and exercise is verified by various research, which emphasizes the noticeable upgrade in our metabolic system. This helps exercise and diet become a perfect couple to solve obesity problems in all aspects.

In conclusion, combining the plan of exercise and a balanced diet is a decent contributor to achieving clear results in an approximately short period of time if they are done appropriately. So the awareness of the connection between physical activities and nutrition is very necessary to encourage a healthy lifestyle, especially for children.