"Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion." Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

People have different views as to whether people should get focus on environmental problem as loss of species of plants and animals or shift focus on other more important problems. While there are clear benefits of solve problems which connected with loss of plants and animals, associated with enhancing opportunities for growing plants and keeping animals, I firmly believe that id does more harm than good.

Proponents of main environmental problems such as loss of particular species of plants and animals cite various support their stance. When people say that the main environmental problem is about loss of animals and plants, they are usually make opportunities for them. For example, people should do a lot of volunteering projects, which can lead to improve that situations. However, they aren likely to neglect other important things, such as finding that spendings for needing opportunities, which can lead to damage on governments’ incomes and nations. As a result, they are solve these problems, but with different issues.

Despite these criticism, in my opinion, that people have more important environmental problems. When people say that there are more crucial problems than loss of plants and animals, they are usually think about problems which stay around that problems about loss, thereby want to solve main problems firstly and then solve other problems. As a result, people want to discuss about most global issues for easily solving next problems.

In conclusion, the majority argue that world have main environmental problem with loss animals and plants, while other believe that there are more important environmental problems. I strongly believe that we have other global problems.