The best to learn about other cultures is to work in multinational organisations. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a well-know fact that if you want to experince other cultures, you need to be participant for a multinational event. I completely disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will explain more spesific and detailed information related to this topic.

People can learn cultures with different ways. One of the better way to understand other nations lives that is the simple method is living with them for at least one year. Individuals, that have enough money to explore other countries and cultures should be done cultural exchange with going which country they want to know about more. Therefore, poeple spend great time and make new friendships while they are exploring new cities and cultures. For instance, according to a survey, a great many humankids are choosing to travel other country in order to far more information linked to lifesytyles, foods, traditions alike.

Additionally, if a person has not got enough money for travel, the person can explore that what he crious about via global web. This is far more cheap than other methods. Internet is a great source for cultural and national informations. For example, a teenager can make a friend from internet and comminucate with him coraleted this friend and his/her lifestyle. Moreover, there is no payment for this way it is absolutely free. To give another example, some search engines like Google, give an opportunity for its users. They can explore all over the World with Google Earth. Thanks to this website, people interact online with cultures accros the Word.

To sum it up, there are more useful methods to meet new cultures that I mentioned above. In my humble opinion, people can make different things to understand other cultures.