The best way for a country to prepare for the future is to invest resources in its young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that the most efficient method for the state to make provisions for the years ahead is to commit funding in its youth.I largely support this view because of potential beneits,ranging from higher physical and mental health, and their possible improvements in differents aspectsin their upcoming challenges.This is a well-justified view for several key reasons.

:One of these reasons is investing in their education and skills increases a country’s future productivity and economic growth.When governments spend their funding on education,healthcare,and programs this can reduce unemployment,crime and poverty in the future.This helps with saving money in the long rum for the state.For instance,in China and Switzerland such improvements abound,which is why their population can access them have better overall well-being and economic stability.Without these opportunities the younger generation will have more illnesses and absences from school and work.Which can lead to serious problems after.

.Furthernore, the investment in sports like sport centers,stadiums and coaches;which is convenient for children whose participate in competitions.By investing in this governments provide shared space where children from diverse backgrounds can interact and build social stability at young age.And also establish better physical and mental health,stronger ambitions and teamwork.For instance,many Asian companies have constructed free gyms for all people,and this created many talented sportpersons.If there were no such facilities,countries would struggle to connect with their nation and it would be harder for them to grow and remain competitive.

In conclusion, I concur on the notion that governments should commit in the funding in its youyh because of two major reasons:one is that idea leads to provide less unemployment and poverty,while the other is economic growth for the countries