The best way for a country to prepare for the future is to invest resources in its young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate as to whether invest more money for young people is an exceptional way for countries to achieve for successful future. I completely agree with this view, and this essay will explain why.

One the one hand, one main reason why I agree is that children prospective success for their country. This means that if governments invest for teenagers, children will invest for their country in the future. In fact, investment for children enables country to become the most successful in the world. To give a clear example, every country has children who have many talents. However, these children may be poor. Accordingly, governments need to invest for these children. Consequently, country will have smart residents. A case in point is China, where children get money by country. Hence, China is improving by young people.

On the other hand, another important reason is that investing for children may cause country to become famous. This is especially useful for country, who have not enough sportsmen. A clear example of this is the country like Japan, Korea. Indeed, these countries invest for children, who have ability to becoming successful. For instance, Korean children are taught for free. By doing this, they can improve their economy, and also they are enhancing their future. Obviously, country can improve by children.

In conclusion, the country can be successful, if they invest more money for their residents especially young children. I strongly believe that this is the best way for country to be successful in the fuure.