The best way for a government to prepare for the future is to invest resources in its young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, a government’s foremost strategy to proactively anticipate the forthcoming challenges and opportunities lies in channeling its resources towards nurturing and empowering its youth. From my perspective, promoting young generation is more persuasive way to save our future, especially chances relevant with education and sport. And this essay will give support for my own ideas and facts where relevant.

Initially, by creating new opportunities in sport, it can open every soul`s capability and even this can lead to several benefits for both sides. For instance, nowadays we can find young individuals who struggle with education and good at sport. By increasing sport complexes and attracting sport experts, the government can rise the opportunites of every young athlete. Furthermore, if they able to win every competition among sportsmen, this will give popularity for their own country and also can benefical from income for every side. And this may support the state financially in the future.

Secondly, developing the qualifications and education among youngsters aslo one the best options for country. For example, by bringing experts and skilled teachers for schools and universitities, students able to gain the most essential information that will be useful in their future career and occupation. These kinda qualified generation can open a lot of gates for their country, especially with reputation and income. Therefore, government should pay more attention for each system of learning.

In conclusion, nowadays, a government`s main goal is to pay more attention and create chances for young generation. From my point, this is the most crucial part for every youngsters, particularly relevant with education and sport. By building new sport complexes, attracting experts and skilled teachers, country able to obtain benefits from finance and reputation.