"The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?"

Nowadays, parenting is one of the issues that get much attention from the government since there are a number of children who do not feel home at their family. Fortunately, some activities have conducted to provide parenting courses in many areas, especially in rural areas.

However, there are several parents do not aware of this matter and underestimate it because they believe that old people of antiquity did not learn any parenting education as well, it just happened naturally as a parent who would take care of their children. Nevertheless, in my perspective, I completely agree with the idea of having parenting training to assure the growth of children since it gives many advantages and it is proved by some observers.

The parents who attend the course and learn about parenting will be taught the principal of being a parent and it must realize them that children need a good role model so it should be their parents. Thus, the parents will be more pay attention to any deeds done to minimize a bad sample for their children. As a case in point, if parents show the great behavior such as always doing something very responsibly, the children will automatically imitate and implement that kind of habit in their daily life which is very beneficial for their social skill.

Furthermore, parenting course is extremely helpful for newbie parents or someone who never had any experiences in taking care of children then they will get a lot of better knowledges so they must not face many difficulties in raising their children. In fact, parents who do not have background knowledge about this are quite susceptible to hurt their children because they do not able to understand their children well.

In conclusion, it is clear that parenting course has a significant impact for ensuring the growth of children then it would build a better family and create well-behave generation in the future either in education or social term.