The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

A number of people are of the opinion that preserving an overall well-being of a human today is arduous, while others totally dispute this position. I believe, some individuals may not implement healthy activities in their lives due to some circumstances, however, putting the bare minimum effort to build up a healthier lifestyle is not daunting.

From one perspective, since millions of people are snowed under a myriad of duties these days, they do not even have time to make a resolution to build up a healthier lifestyle. To explain, minds of time-crunched community are replete with material aspects of life, their energy is absorbed by their job and such individuals overlook their health state, therefore do not even embark on the journey of staying healthy or find it as a deterrent to their ordinary lifestyle. For instance, there is no question of working out or having a balanced diet for people in Tokyo, who are sleep-deprived, because they work laboriously.

From the other spectrum, engaging in a consistent exercise regimen coupled with nutritious diet is not a catch-22, due to the fact that physical activity does not have to be completed in large blocks of time to be salutary. In other words, hitting the gym or breaking a sweat does not aim a person to reap maximum benefits from exercise, but can overexert him. This is why time-crunched individuals would better do workouts day-to-day about 30 minutes or go for a brisk ride every evening keep feet and it is easily approachable.

From my point of view, it is not baffling to find some time to do moderate-intense exercises to maintain physical and mental health even for people who are in a vicious cycle.

To put in a nutshell, even though some time-constrained struggle to get some physical activity, because they want to pack all exercises in one workout, however, it is a lot easier to work out on a slower pace and any exercise is better than none at all.