The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Exercising daily is the finest way to boost healthy. I partly agree this statement. I try to express my opinions with my own experience.

On the one hand, it is true that training with sport helps people to be fit. Because exercising assists to improve blood cicrulation, make better brain activity, lose weight, improve mood during day and so on. For example, in thr morning every person should do some exercises, ride a bike, run a bit and skip. These are helpful for our body. Moreover, according to statistics many people are interested in sports. Every sport is useful and there are lots of benefits of it. At schools, teachers give lessons from PE. In this lessons students play various sports like football, volleyball, basketball and others. This is also daily exercise. And this is the most comfortable way to interest pupils. So that, training is beneficial for our health.

On the other hand, not only exercising daily but also eating healthy foods is also helpful for being in good health. Since healthy foods can help for working well. For instance, fast foods, sweets, harmful drinks like cola, pepsi may harm your organism and people will be used to them. Even though, these harmful foods look like delicious, every person ought to give up them. Instead of them, people should eat healthy meals and drink fruity juices . That’s why, people should consume healthy meals in order to be fit.

To reach the conclusion of this composition, although consuming healthy foods helps to be healthy, I strongly believe that exercising daily remains the best way to be fit.