The best way to learn a culture is to learn its language. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believes that learning new language is the opportunity to make higher your knowledge about a culture. I would choose a balanced approach because it is not clearly true and not false. And now, I will explain it

In one hand, learning language is a some kind of history of the culture because, In many decades of time language plays a key role of development nations and citizens. In some countries you might be know their culture by their languages. As example, In South Korea language modernized by the period when China occupated their area, and fully-changed their language by adding their letter.

In another hand, language doesn’t have any of needed information becuase its a only thing which made a past government when country is only started to make their own history. Moreover, in modern life nobody use language to know something which they interested in it, because all information had already translated in 500 of languages, and it is not difficult to find them and read. For Instance, large media-platform Wikipedia included thousands of Information about cultures, events and especially modernization.

In conclusion, people can learn language to know information, but its not necessary to do it, becuase how I notice before all needed things had been translated