The best way to lose the crimes is educating criminals

In the modern era, a number of people are struggling with discrimination while others see that criminals have not enough knowledge. That’s why, there is the education prisons would change their motivations as well as do not occur crimes again and they can easily find a workplace when they need. So, these kind of people would do more bad situations. I mostly agree with this idea with my own views and also experiences.

It is suggested that for experiencing prison might be good for lowering crimes to criminals. Nonetheless, they don’t see the future and also the point. The point means forget. As for me, without forget no one achieves the result. Thus, it is not a proven way enough for solving system.

Nevertheless, it is not a unique way for struggling with prisoners whereas others think about reasonable knowledge. Additionally, authority should focus on difficulties who are experiencing with social bonds as well as poverty or discrimination that includes bullies, hackers, thieving and others. Thanks to this, not only society could monitor the level of crimes but also they could decline the level of behavior. After that, financial support might be good opportunity for the purpose of criminals to build their future career and also they can easily get the job with values. By reason of actions speak louder than words. As a result, without helping them, community would achieve their great goals step by step.

In conclusion, although educating system remains security and also self-confidence, financial support and also public aids would impact criminals’ life basis and the management. Eventually, those people could achieve job and they can regularly earn money with society. And still I heavily support to this opinion.