The best way to make the road transport of goods safer is to ask drivers to take a driving test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Drivers using road transport of goods are expected to take a test a per year. For some people, a phenomenon of taking a test in an effort to make roads much more safer is an appealing one. I, however, share the view of that an implementation of taking a test for the road safety is a prerequisite to prevent the slippery slope of traffic problems as well as increasing the confidence of drivers while commuting to their work.

Th idea of annually taking a test from drivers to ensure the road safety is instrumental for providing a profound understanding of rules related to roads. That is, once people are taken a test, a decline in the accident numbers is likely to ensue. This is mainly because, the more people wield a grasp of knowledge of rules, the more attention they will pay to the minutiae of an every sign on the roads. In contrast, if people do not take a test each year, the majority of them are subject to fail to recall, or even worse, neglect the importance of such kind rules, which can lead to a high level of road accidents, posing a risk to the human being’s life.

As well as directly impeding accidents occurring while one drives, the need of taking a test each year has a lot to do with the confidence of a driver. Some people fear wheeling vehicles which causes the level of stress to be significantly increased. Only by demanding individuals for retaking tests in order to secure road safety, the chance of gaining expertise and become more healthy increases, seeing as their brain produces the hormone serotonin – a neurotransmitter which generates the feelings of confidence and inner satisfaction.

All things considered, it is a common sight to see people concerning over the safer I of roads. Taking a test per year is cut out for making roads far safer by leading to a higher levels of confidence and contributing to a lower road accidents rate.