The best way to make the road transport of goods safer is to ask drivers to take a driving test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, a lot of people are concerning about the problem of the driving licenses. Some others think that every year the test driving taker need to retake it. However, I disagree with this statement, and I will analyze my opinion in more details by the following essay.

The first prominent reason is personal finance of each family,individual. For example, when some people have not enough o engage in the driving test every year, they are more tend to commute to their office, factory without driving license. It is hard for them to lack of the driving card because of the transport regulations in Vietnam. The traffic participants will be banned and even confiscated their vehicles by the traffic polices. As a result, the issue that people have to retake per year is not compelling as it not only leading to many sophisticated for the road users, but also make a number of citizens getting more financial burdens.

On the other hand, the appelling rationale is that road transport become safer is not only depend on their driving card. It contained many other factors such as both the awareness of the inhabitants and the acknowledgements oh the communities when participate in road transport. For instance, people should raise their awareness higher, and have a strict compliance to decrease the traffic risks. Recent news reveals that every year there are a great of number serious traffic accidents happen in Vietnam although 70% of them had the card of driving cars, motorbikes. Therefore, to make road transport safer, it is not compulsory for us to take any annual driving test. Instead of this, we will be a conscious participant when controlling the vehicles.

In conclusion, I will advocate the views that people do not need to resit their driving card to make the road transport more safety because it related to communities’ awareness.