The best way to make the road transport of goods safer is to ask drivers to take a driving test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that says , the only decision to modify safety of roads for transportation of goods is forcing drivers to take an license exam. I do not think , such addition may actually downturn accidents on the roads , but I support that it would be perfect to separate roads for such vehicles to avoid casualities.

Today , when on the roads there are the mix of light and heavy vehicles it leads to perilous conditions. Decision as making tests for drivers every year to make sure that their skills are the same, is not approved by communities, that delivers huge debates and arguments between government and drivers. In the continuation of such decision economy will be influenced , because of money that orders specefic places for tests and moreover, patient of drivers who have got exams per year will be destroyed or affected negatively.

To fix such issue , adding other certain ways of tranporting for heavy vehicles would be great decision. For instance, numbers of accidents on main roads will decrease and also it will partly fix traffic jams. Besides that , government with such decision should not allow access for light cars to completely prevent any kinds of problems.

Overall, accidents on the roads with trucks become popular problem and I disagree with opinion of having driver’s exam each year. Instead of it, adding specific roads would impact more positive but still, all accidents are outcomes of personal decisions of drivers and no matter how hard the state tries, it cannot be completely fixed.