The best way to reduce crime among youngsters is to teach parents a good parenting skills do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary era, it is undoubtedly true that crime rate are increasing day by day in all around the globe. However, the best measure to reduce crime among youngsters is to teach parents good parenting skills. I agree with this statement to some extent.

To commence with, there are manifold ways to tackle this problem. The first and the foremost are friend zone. To be more precise, in the modern era, children are making their friends by their own. As a result, some are good or some are bad because of that people execute crime due to the influence of their friends. The another cogent one is fear about their parents. To explain it, if parents will punished their children when they are doing something wrong such as theft and so on. Hence, they never do any criminal activity again.

Moving further, the less job opportunities also encourage the youngsters to do crimes such as robbery, kidnap and so on. By far, if higher authorities is giving the jobs than the crime rate is decreased.

However, there are also some merits of parenting skills which is taught by teachers for the parents that how to communicate with their of spring and so on. Hence, it also helps to decrease the crime rate among youngsters.

To recapitulate, although there are some benefits of this statement. As far as, I am concerned that its drawbacks cannot be neglected. Otherwise,it will hamper the growth of youngsters.