The best way to solve the world’s environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The concept of environmental sustainability has gained a significant attention in recent years. One prominent viewpoint suggests that price rises of fuel can solved the problem with harmful emissions, other holding the opposite opinion. In this assay, I will discuss both perspectives, and finally, my outlook will be identify.

Nowadays, it is essential important to take care about our nature and protect natural resources. The increasing prices of fuel would make people use their cars less, which would reduce pollution, but in general it is not the best idea to protect our land. On my opinion it is a lot of others way that we can make that can be more effective in solving environmental problems: electric cars, solar and wind panel, waste sorting.

However, high fuel price would affect people with lower incomes the most. In rural areas, where public transport option are limited it would be very difficult to spent a lot of money on fuel. Some families would not have opportunity to get kids schools, work or other essential activities.

In conclusion, while increasing the price of fuel may help reduce emissions, but it is not the best solution. A combinations of using renewable energy, progressive investigations, would be more helpful in solving environmental problems.