The best way to solve the world’s environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many human beings believe that increasing the cost of fuel the only way to solve world’s environmental issues. I am partly agree with this statement but I think it is not the only way to sove environmental issues.

On the one hand, there is an increasing deman for fuel because approximately 70 percent of the cars driven by fossil fuel. When government increase the cost of fossil fuels human beings tend to generate cars which can run in electr. To solve this problems they do not need to dig fuels and use it for industry purposes. Human need to get energy from renewable sources like solar power, wind power and hydroelectric power. If they generate power from renewable energy it can be cost effective and do not harm atmosphere or ozone layer.

On the other hand, increase the price of fuels is not an effective way to solve environmental problems. Because our ozone layer have already been wear of. And today we are not able to get enough energy from solar power, water power or hydroelectric power. Even if they manage to get enough energy it can not fill cars faster than fuel. And it can not go longer as fuel. Although if they burn they can not put electric car off because it has chemical substance that can only switch off with special substance. To find solution for environmental issues government should restrict the use of car and increase the number of public transport and bicycles.

To sum up, to protect environment using green energies is not only way to solve problem. Instead they should encourage citizens to use bicycles and public transports.