The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

There are many ways to teach children to cooperate. Someone argue that team sports are the best choice to teach. In development of children. In anyway some believe that there are other way to teach children to cooperate. I firmly believe that team sports are the best way to teach children to cooperate.

Despite having some drawbacks, some are thinking to other way to teach children to cooperate. Communication is the simple skill to made cooperate. Children no need to play team sports. There is science project that can increases cooperate skills. For example ,children can use science project discusses about their opinion. The discussion can improve teamwork ability in the group. In science project, they will find the solutions about his questions. This will help children working with team.

However, team sports at school must use many tactics and strategies to win. The strategies about a plan to win games will improve cooperate skills and increases opportunity to fight an opponent. For instance, in football match ,the player from other sides at eleven number. There are one goalkeeper form each sides. They must planning with their teammate. Furthermore, the position of football player is very important. If they miss his position, it means to their loose in the game

In conclusion, there are many ways of teaching children to cooperate is through team sports at school. but, I strongly suppose that the best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. They should has the best memory with their friends in school