The care of old people is a growing problem. Some say the government should care for old people. Others say that it is the family's responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Others view that it ought to be family members, same individuals view that the government is responsible for looking after the elderly. While family should support one another whatever the situation and family understand the needs of the elderly best, however, in my view, some elderly people require specialised care that the family cannot provide.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments that family should be responsible. The main reason can be that family ought to encourage each other at any time. Due to the fact that when humans meet face to face with challenges they need to be encourageable words. In this situation family members should tell about their success. Then they cannot suffer from their conditions.

Another reason can be that family can understand the needs of the elderly best. Because when people get the elderly, they need to good care for them. For example, if they are a older, they will consume different kinds of fruits and vegetables. Such as, apple, banana, pineapple or carrot and cabbage.

On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that the government should be responsible. Firstly, I believe that some older humans require specialised care that the family cannot provide. For example, if they are disabled, they should take the wheelchair, however their family cannot afford to them. Therefore, the government give the wheelchair and take the responsibility in these situations. Secondly, I also feel that the family are not trained to take care of elderly people. Because family members have their own problems or works. So, they do not have enough time for their old parents. They prefer to choose their work. owing to the fact that when they work at any time, they can find the benefit and they can afford all of the things.

In conclusion, although family should encourage at any situations and family can understand the needs of the elderly best, however, I believe that some old person require specialised care that the family cannot afford and the family are not trained taking care of older humans.