The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

Recent days, the rise in population has become the toughest challenge to the public. According to me, I opine that population growth is the biggest problem facing by humanity. The following essay aim to explore the root causes which trigger its situation and will try to find out possible measure to alleviate this.

Global population has increased considerably may be due to several causes. To begin with, increased life expectancy may lead to the population growth. This is mainly due to advanced technology used to medical fields to cure and prevent the diseases and it also increases life span. Moreover, people are spending more time in earning money. By this if the person has not any financial problems and they have more children than expected. Hence, expanding the people has several causes which has more impact on humans.

The possible effect of this problem relies on factors such as economical, health and technical. Firstly, the increase in family members simultaneously increases the living expenses of families. If the family has 2 persons has less expenses compared to the group of 4 people as family has more expenses. Secondly, if the global population is higher, than the opportunities in the societies simultaneously decreases. Furthermore, the people mainly has poverty and starvation problems. The more crowded the population is, the more easily spread the disease, especially those air-borne diseases.

To sum up, the increase in world population is caused by numerous factors and I strongly agree that it is the biggest problem that we are facing now. If the government consider this problem as major and takes necessary measures to reduce this problem than the causes and effects are fell drastically.