The dangers and complexities of the modern world have made the mobile phone an absolute necessity for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there has been a growing debate about whether an unsafe environment provides mobile phones for children. Some argue that it is not a necessary demand for modern children. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and present my opinion.

One of the main reasons why a mobile phone is a significant part for children is that it is one of the main devices to communicate with their parents. Because the modern globe has become more dangerous to trust people compared to past decades. For example, in emergency situations, such as when children are not able to contact their parents, phone GPS is an essential tool to detect them. Besides, phone tracking systems allow parents to have tracking control opportunities when children often travel alone to school or extracurricular activities. This type of connection plays a particular role in reducing risks on both sides.

On the other hand, nowadays, social criminal cases are gradually increasing through mobile phones. Despite the fact that the government takes countermeasures, social platform risks are expanding rapidly through phones. Moreover, children’s unlimited use of phones has become a major factor putting them at risk. As a result, some parents prefer to avoid mobile phones for children. Whether they are essential needs for their children, parents choose safer places to live with their families.

In conclusion, from my perspective, the demand for mobile phones for children contains advantages and disadvantages. However, it is not only a communication tool, but also one of the crucial parts of modern lifestyle, which is one of the tools to protect children.