The debate over personalized medicine, tailored to an individual's genetic makeup, often clashes with the principle of universal healthcare. Should healthcare systems prioritize expensive, personalized treatments that may benefit a minority, or focus on affordable, preventative care for the entire population? Discuss the ethical considerations and offer your perspective.

Nowadays, there is noticiable rise of personalized medicine, dwelling on individual inconspicuous nuances is much better, however it does not follow traditional medicine. I strongly reckon, that focusing on individual genetic profiles would lead to good medicine results, due to each person has own tendency to something, each one should be treated by own treatment plan.

One strong reason for this statement is that each individual has own health structure, moreover perhaps the general treatment would not assist so effective rater than if a doctor would take a total body check-up, and identfy the accurate plan. I believe that this way of treatment is apparently more prudent. Furthmore, nowadays medicine is not staying in the same place, it is improved every day by professional doctors so i hope in future this treatment decision will be accepted and prolong people lives.

Another reason is that it is opening new opportunities. For instance, when patient consults a doctor, doctor often choose to use a common treatment. Additionaly, if doctor would hung out more, there could appear several types of treatment, it could open new doors for future medicine.

To sum up, there is an idea to prioritize individual genetic nuances to create a treatment plan. I agree with that, because everyone have own subtleties, so doctors have to checkit deeper.