The demand for food is increasing worldwide. Why has it happened? What measures could the international community take to improve the situation?

Here and now there is growing need for food happening around globe. This essay will provide information about prominent reason rising this phenomenon and suitable solutions global community can utilize to meet the need properly.

The two most important things there is one major reason why surged demand for food is prevalent worldwide it is due to growing population. In modern society, when many individuals have meet their desire standard of living tendency of more off springs surge because of need to have ideal family can enhance their happiness and solves loneliness of some parts of community.

With regards to the question of addressing the problems communities can be provided with many solutions meet this rapid growth of food demand. To begin with application of modern machinery should be implemented in agriculture when technology has been increasingly enhanced. It will foster surging growth of the production of food. Thus problems will temporarily solved. The optimal solution for those is imposing constraints on the laws of having suitable numbers of children in each household. Likely problem of overpopulation is controlled.

Having considered all the arguments above,I would conclude that the phenomenon of overpopulation likely increases the demand for food at an unprecedented rate. Therefore strict laws of birthing and the application of modern machinery in food making procedures should be utilized by whole communities around the globe.