The demand for food is increasing worldwide. Why has it happened? What measures could the international community take to improve the situation?

The request for meal is growing up around the world. It can caused due to population and overconsumption of food thus, to solve this issue international community can construct more factories while governments may make limitations for food

To begin with, nowadays there is demand for meals, which gradually rising because of citizens and food waste. In other words, not only number of individuals increasing day by day but also some people are not appreciate the values of food which leads to a lack of products. For example, majority of people tend to give a birth more than one child without considering the consequences, additionally some wealthy individuals engaging of overconsumption of food , as a result it leads to a lack of food for penniless or homeless people

Therefore, to avoid this problem and boost the situation, International community should construct more farms while governments can set limits of food and birth of children. In details, by reconstructing some industries, manufacturers and farms making it more commercial, it will influence on production of meals. Furthermore, government not only should set limits for each family to give a birth as majority of families have numerous children, however they might not provide enough food, apartment or other equipments, but also they have to make restriction of overconsuming and wasting products, such as by making penalties for waste products. Consequently, it will help to live in abundance by having enough food

To sum up, this methods will help to avoid demand for meals encouraging to live in abundance by having enough food and it is also crucial for humans to maintain rules