The demand for online coaching services and video courses has grown significantly in the digital age. Some now feel this method of learning is a superior option to in-person learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The source of attending classes through the internet has increased substantially in this modern time. Many assert that this way of learning is more beneficial for students. I totally disagree with this statement, because taking classes physically can motivate students more, they can express their thoughts, and they can learn more with others. This essay will discuss all points.

Firstly, there are more benefits of physically being present in a classroom. When a student is sitting in a class physically, it will help him all the time, while in an environment of study, students can easily learn whatever they want to memorize in their minds and also they will be motivated for studies. Moreover, everywhere in schools where students are learning, they will not only focus on their studies, but they will also be able to express their thoughts and will also become sharp.

Secondly, being present with guardians will help children more; they will also learn manners and ways of communication, such as how to treat elders. While they will not even try to learn these manners on online sources because they will just attend their classes. Also, whenever learners are sitting together, they will learn from each other the ways of talking, behavior, and much more.

Finally, learning can never be finished, but there is a clear difference between learning online and physically. It will help students more from every aspect. They will be able to learn different cultures, languages, and will boost their energy of confidence and communication.