The differences between countries are becoming less evident because we can see the same brands, buildings, movies and clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there has been a significant growth of similarities between countries that people can see in the same brands, constructions, and a type of clothes. This article believes that it is true that, in this days and ages, the similarities between countries is becoming more noticable for individuals because of the online platforms.

To commence with, there is a huge trend of having identical items, like wearing similar brands or constructing the same buildings, that has boomed recently. This gets the seed from companies that want to make a financial profit from their innovations throught the media, and boost their salary rate thanks to it. Innitially, these kinds of companies create a novelty, which is not identiclly similar with another ones, to receive a huge attention from the internet, and they usually target on the young generations, as they can be easily subjected by this content. Also, these industries try to make the advertisement more colorful and louder, as people, especially kids, can pay attention to this, and hence, beg their parents to purchase it. According to the relevant example, today, it is widely popular to have a toy called Labubu, it is used as a keychain for bags, and a significant number of children has it today.

Also, some companies pay famous celebrates to posting vidoes with their production to boost their financial position. It easily happens through well-know platforms, such as TikTok, Instagram, and YouTube. Because, these types of apps have a feature to demonstrate short videos and catch individuals attention.

In conclusion, with a huge proliferation of similarities between megapolises, in terms of movies and style. This essay stubbornly thinks that it has become more notable in this time due to the online platforms.