The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school. To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

Education starts with our borning, and continues up to in the twilight of half-surrender.People have to learn from every source such as family, school , and own experience to live.In order to live , We are educated with a vast ways. I claim that education in the family is more essential than education in the school. I will show you my rightness.

Firstly, Children meet the school averagely when they are at seven, but always there is an unusual condition such as some of them start school six or different ages. The schools can have pros and cons. If We look advantages of the school, we can say that It ensures social enviroment and helps communication skills of the children and of course It gives education that the quality is uncertain. Although It provide that, It has no benefits except these. Now we can look at disadvantages, I would say that beginning of the school can find out differences. After children pass the classes especially prime class, Problems will increase. For instance, per child can’t be same IQ level , maybe your child need more interest to learn something. Also, It doesn’t give any knowlodge about how to act in somewhere like in a restarurant or in a meeting. So , It is only focus on the scientist things. People musn’t be robot only uploads scientist things.

It is clear that education in the family probably is better than the other. Teaching in the family starts when we are baby. Parents teach something with saying do this or don’t this. Humankind has learnt the hot surface harm to people with this way. A family after some techincal things such as learning write can teach society rule and how to the learn anything. These the most important thing in people life. To Know propriety affect most people ,that sitiutaion facilites dealing with the other people.

People could succeed without school,but except education in family succession is not possible.

Taking everything into consideration, teaching begins and ends with us, I believe education in within family is more beneficial than schooling. Family can gives many things instead of school,but school can’t do this.