The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The most crucial priority these days is to decrease contaminants and protect the nature, for that, plenty individuals find self-alternatives to fossil fuels. In this essay, I will argue the importance of explorations of replacements that improve our health and decrease pollution.

Air pollution from fossil fuels increase with time and cause a lot of diseases like lung cancer, I recently have read a study contains the relationship between lung cancer and air pollution, and they conclude a high correlation by 44% in developed areas. Although of its impact on health, it’s in turn playing an essential role of economy. For example, more pollution happens, leads more country pays to clean it. This makes country to put a law of tax bills from residents.

Nowadays, there are a lot of explorations of safe alternatives to fossil fuels. Firstly, decrease uses of own cars and alternate it with public transportation, while use it reduce pollution, also it plays an crucial role to alleviate gam traffic. secondly, walking instead of use transportations. if the person walk 20 minute every day, it will protect him of cardiovascular diseases, also it will improve health and increase circulation.

In conclusion, I believe that nature and health protection is our responsibility, it’s out trusts from God, so we should preserve it. Further, we should explore new ways to decrease pollution and teach kids of this responsibility earlier to see how much it is important.