The free movement of goods across national borders has long been a controversial issue. Some people argue that it is necessary for economic growth, while others claim that it damages local industries. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Transportation of the things across national border is very essential part for the economic growth as well as for the small business. From my opinion it is not good for the startups and what people are think about this shown in upcoming phrases.

For those people who says that it is essential for the economics growth, when the economy boosts the country’s became more stable and many countries like to trade with us just because the economy. Those country made a progress and the government can rise the Badgat and develop the infrastructure of the country. Sometimes it is not that beneficial because when the local people start the business then it cost heavy for them and so that they are not make the profit. it is important for the administration to generate the income but, not benefit for small business.

On the other hand, the costless trade across the nation has damages the local businesses because when it goes free then the shipping cost directly goes to the small business. it is important for the administrators that it not hurt the local businesses because when people of the nation grow then the governments also get the taxes and from that they can develop the infrastructures.

Overall, small business not get damage is important for the economy, because when people get wealthy then economy of the country also goes up, that’s why we can not afford to damage the business.