the free time activities of children should be organised by their parents to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Parents always manage their children timetable since childhood to adulthood in the context of Nepal. Most of the activites timeline are managed by our parents.In this essay,i will disagree with this statement as i strongly believe that children should manage their time table by theirself in todays world.

I my view those children with less parenting are more success in their life in compare to those who get more affection and support from their parents.when children are free to set their free time activites as per their wish help to make as a person who is capable to handle all the situation in limited time.as much as they self decide what to do in their free time help to boost their creative thiking level.similarly, they get chance to know how hard to manage time in life as they try to manage time for activites.for instance my brother who manage his all free time activites according to his time availability without our guidance.

on their side, many parents organised the free time activites of their children according to their wish. in this situation children cannot do what they want to do in that free time as the decision are taken by parents.in long term, this result in poor time management for their children and they arenot capable to manage the time.for instance my uncle son is interested in photography and he loves do that in free time but the parents decide to put in computer learning class which is opposing of his interest.

In my opinion, all the activites should be organised by children with the guidance of parents as the tak of organizing time increase the capacity to manage time.in this way,i disagree with this statement