the free time activities of children should be organised by their parents to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowdays, the parents has variety view regarding how to manage their children’s leisure time. It is become debatable since many parents believe that their children success in the future is depent on how the parent controll their time in childhood. However, I believe that the children who has too much pressure will has side effect too.

Firsty, the children does not have experice to manage and be responsible to their own time. They just always follow what their parent’s say. The children does not have authority to their life. As concequences, they will confused, and face diffulties to take a decision. Furethermore, having this problem is very serious for their development, since they do not have confidence to tell their opinion, do not believe with their competency, and they tend to always wait and be a follower to other people.

Secondly, the children who do not have leisure time more likely have less friend. They will feel left out in the neighbourhood. That event will affect their psychology. A way more, the children will limited to experience to interact with child in their age. As time goes by, the children feel pressured, and stressed. In the worst case, they will become much harder to control, because their parent always strict.

In conclusion, I dissagree that parent must organised their children’s free time since it has many side effect to their chidren development and psychological aspects. Let children learn how to manage their own time, and be responsible to choice which they choose.